Find a career with CBRE


CBRE is a global commercial real estate and investment services firm built on the core RISE values of Respect, Integrity, Service and Excellence. From roles in sales and research to valuation and property management, there’s a place for you within our talented team.  

People are the foundation upon which our success is built. Our people are free to expand their skills and knowledge to drive their careers and reach their full potential.

We are always looking for new faces to join our diverse, high-calibre teams. We want people at all levels of knowledge and experience, who think creatively and collaborate successfully both internally and with clients. Whether you’re a recent graduate or an experienced professional, we can provide limitless opportunities for your career development.

BCRE is the world's leading real estate services company; a growing and visionary organization, comprised of the best and brightest professionals. No matter where they are in the world, our people focus their diverse talents, skills and experience on a single target: helping our clients to achieve their goals.

People are the foundation upon which our success is built. Our people are free to expand their skills and knowledge to drive their careers and reach their full potential. We are always looking for new faces to join our diverse, high-calibre teams.

We want people at all levels of knowledge and experience, who think creatively and collaborate successfully with a team and with clients. Whether you’re a recent graduate or an experienced professional, we can provide limitless opportunities for your career development.

For more information about current roles at CBRE in Saudi Arabia, please email: [email protected]

شركة سي بي آر إي هي شركة تجارية عالمية متخصصة في الخدمات العقارية والاستثمارية، تعتمد في عملها على قيم أساسية هي الاحترام والنزاهة والخدمة والتميز. وبالتأكيد، هنالك متسع لك في فريقنا المبدع، سواء كنت تعمل في المبيعات أو البحث أو التقييم أو إدارة الممتلكات.

إنّ نجاحنا يعتمد على موظفينا، الذين لديهم الحرية الكاملة لتوسيع مهاراتهم ومعرفتهم، لتطوير حياتهم المهنية والوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة.

لذلك، نحن نبحث دائمًا عن وجوه جديدة لتأخذ مكانها في فرقنا المتنوعة والكفؤة، نبحث عن أشخاص من كل مستويات المعرفة والخبرة، ممن يفكرون بإبداع، ويتعاونون بنجاح داخل الشركة ومع العملاء، فسواء كنت حديث التخرج أو محترفًا ذا خبرة، نقدم لك فرصًا غير محدودة من شأنها أن تطور حياتك المهنية.

سي بي أر إي هي شركة عالمية رائدة في الخدمات العقارية، ومنظمة متنامية ذات رؤية، تتألف من أفضل وألمع المحترفين والموظفين، الذين يضعون كل مواهبهم ومهاراتهم وخبراتهم المتنوعة، مهما كان مكانهم في العالم، للتركيز على هدف واحد، وهو مساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق أهدافهم.

وبالتالي، إنّ نجاحنا يعتمد على موظفينا، الذين لديهم الحرية الكاملة لتوسيع مهاراتهم ومعرفتهم، لتطوير حياتهم المهنية والوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة. لذلك، نحن نبحث دائمًا عن وجوه جديدة لتنضم إلى فرقنا المتنوعة والكفؤة.

نبحث عن مرشحين من كل مستويات المعرفة والخبرة، ممن يفكرون بإبداع، ويتعاونون بنجاح داخل الشركة ومع العملاء، فسواء كنت حديث التخرج أو محترفًا ذا خبرة، نقدم لك فرصًا غير محدودة من شأنها أن تطور حياتك المهنية

للمزيد من المعلومات حول الوظائف الشاغرة لدى شركة سي بي أر إي في المملكة العربية السعودية، يرجى إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى: [email protected]

لعرض مواصفات الوظيفة ، يرجى الاطلاع على الصفحة الإنجليزية