Across all property types, in every market we serve, our teams collaborate across a complete spectrum of integrated services to assist you to achieve optimal asset and portfolio management. We transform real estate into real advantage by helping owners and investors realise quantifiable results from the assets they entrust to us.

Creating advantage

Achieving the best performance from your assets means you need to demand the best property, financial and facilities management services

Your needs are unique. So is our approach to each interaction we have with you – ensuring that your real estate strategy is aligned with your business strategy. Our client-centric approach hinges on three fundamentals – people, programmes, and processes. Constant investment in our industry-leading platform is critical to ensuring that we serve your specific needs around the world or down the street.

Every asset is unique, different tenants, different technology, different needs. Leveraging global best practices and real-time data to improve operational performance is paramount to our business. However, to be truly successful these assets require a symbiotic blend of tailored services coupled with tried and tested core services.

Effective management

Effective management creates a seamless and harmonious environment between the landlord and tenant, protecting the integrity of your asset as well as positively impacting retention rates at lease renewal, net operating income and value. The fundamentals are based on transparent and robust occupier and client relationships underpinned by industry best practice guidelines.

Our core services:

The CBRE Property Management team collaborates across a complete spectrum of integrated services to help you achieve optimal asset and portfolio management throughout the lifecycle of your investments.

  • Financial Management
  • Corporate Responsibility & Community Engagement
  • Facilities Management
  • Sustainability & Environmental Management
  • Risk Management
  • Occupier Management
  • Accounts Platform
  • Systems
  • Bespoke Reporting

تحويل الحجم إلى موطن قوة والنفقات إلى أداء والعقارات إلى عوائد في جميع أنواع اللممتلكات، وفي كل سوق نخدمه، تتعاون فرقنا عبر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المتكاملة لمساعدتك على تحقيق الإدارة المثلى للأصول والمحافظ المالية. فنحن نحوّل العقارات إلى ميزة حقيقية من خلال مساعدة المالكين والمستثمرين على تحقيق نتائج قابلة للقياس من الأصول التي يعهدون بها إلينا.

خلق ميزةٍ

إن تحقيق أفضل أداء من الأصول المتوفرة لديك يعني أنك بحاجة إلى طلب الحصول على أفضل خدمات إدارة العقارات والشؤون المالية والمنشآت

تُعد احتياجاتك فريدة من نوعها، وكذلك نهجنا في كل تفاعل نُجريه معك - ضمان توافق إستراتيجيتك العقارية مع إستراتيجية الأعمال لديك. ويعتمد نهجنا الذي يركز على العملاء على ثلاثة أُسُس - الأشخاص والبرامج والعمليات. ويُعد الاستثمار المستمر في منصتنا الرائدة في الصناعة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لضمان تلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يُعتبر كل أصل من الأصول فريدًا من نوعه، حيث ينطوي على مستأجرين مختلفين، وتقنيات مختلفة، واحتياجات مختلفة. وتعد الاستفادة من أفضل الممارسات العالمية والبيانات في الوقت الفعلي لتحسين الأداء التشغيلي أمرًا حيويا لأعمالنا. ومع ذلك، للوصول إلى النجاح الحقيقي، تتطلب هذه الأصول مزيجًا تضامنيًا من الخدمات المخصصة إلى جانب الخدمات الأساسية المجرّبة والمختبرة.

الإدارة الفعالة

تعمل الإدارة الفعالة على خلق بيئة سلسة ومتناغمة بين المالك والمستأجر، مما يحمي سلامة أصولك، بالإضافة إلى التأثير بشكل إيجابي على معدلات الاحتفاظ عند تجديد الإيجار وصافي الدخل التشغيلي والقيمة. وترتكز الأُسُس على علاقات شفافة وقوية بين المستأجرين والعملاء مدعومةً بالمبادئ التوجيهية المستندة إلى أفضل الممارسات في الصناعة.

خدماتنا الأساسية:

يتعاون فريق إدارة العقارات لدى CBRE عبر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المتكاملة لمساعدتك على تحقيق الإدارة المُثلى للأصول والمحافظ المالية طوال دورة حياة استثماراتك.

  • الإدارة المالية
  • المسؤولية المؤسسية والمشاركة المجتمعية
  • إدارة المنشآت
  • الاستدامة والإدارة البيئية
  • إدارة المخاطر
  • إدارة المستأجرين
  • منصة الحسابات
  • الأنظمة
  • التقارير حسب الطلب