Our reputation is built upon long term relationships, trusted advice, and constant high-quality service. CBRE has a specialist team dedicated to providing valuation advice to corporate occupiers. Our team is accurate, efficient, and always works with your wider business aims in mind. This enables you to raise finance, make sound strategic decisions and produce accurate statuary reports.

CBRE valuations can deliver benefits to stakeholders through reduced uncertainty and greater understanding of asset performance within the wider market. Accurate and reliable valuations are essential for a well-functioning and transparent real estate market.

We combine local market knowledge with our own global standard of process management and data access to deliver the best valuation results. We utilize the latest techniques in a well-developed process to ensure constant and maximum performance. Furthermore, our valuations comply with the latest fiscal and financial regulations.

Core services

  • Accounts valuations: both periodic valuations for occupiers and clients with bespoke reporting
  • Valuations as part of a purchase or sale
  • Valuations for Mergers & Acquisitions and stock exchange listings
  • Corporate pension fund transfers
  • Valuation and advice in relation to an ongoing asset management initiative and corporate strategy, such as sale and leasebacks

تقوم سمعتنا على العلاقات طويلة الأجل، والمشورة الموثوقة، والخدمة المستمرة عالية الجودة. ويعمل لدى CBRE فريقٌ متخصص مكرّس لتقديم المشورة المتعلقة بالتقييم للمستأجرين المؤسسيين. ويتميز فريقنا بالدقة والكفاءة ويعمل دائمًا مع وضع أهداف أعمالك الأوسع نطاقًا في الاعتبار. وهذا يُتيح لك جمع التمويل واتخاذ قرارات إستراتيجية سليمة وإصدار تقارير قانونية دقيقة.

ويمكن لتقييمات CBRE أن تحقق فوائد لأصحاب المصلحة من خلال تقليص الشكوك وتحسين الفهم لأداء الأصول في السوق الأوسع نطاقًا. وتُعد التقييمات الدقيقة والموثوقة عنصرًا ضروريًا لسوق العقارات التي تتسم بالأداء الجيد والشفافية.

نحن نجمع بين المعرفة بالسوق المحلي ومعيارنا العالمي المتعلق بإدارة العمليات والوصول إلى البيانات من أجل تقديم أفضل النتائج في التقييم. ونستخدم أحدث التقنيات في عمليةٍ مطوّرة بشكل جيد لضمان استمرار الأداء وتحسينه إلى أقصى حدٍ ممكن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمتثل تقييماتنا لأحدث اللوائح المالية.

الخدمات الأساسية

  • تقييمات الحسابات: التقييمات الدورية للمستأجرين والعملاء مع إعداد تقارير مفصلة
  • التقييمات كجزء من عملية شراء أو بيع
  • تقييمات عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ وقوائم البورصات
  • تحويلات أموال المعاشات الخاصة بالشركات
  • التقييم والمشورة في ما يتعلق بمبادرة إدارة الأصول المستمرة والإستراتيجية المؤسسية، مثل البيع وإعادة التأجير